Equine Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Equine Online

Everything Horses

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Finally!! *Riding vids!!*

Go down 
+2
stockman
Sip of Rum
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Sip of Rum

Sip of Rum

Number of posts : 565
Registration date : 2007-02-10

Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Empty
PostSubject: Finally!! *Riding vids!!*   Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Icon_minitimeMarch 19th 2007, 10:56 pm

Ok, these were taken as soon as i started riding I didn't get to warm up, my dad was cold haha

Ok, so this first one I'm putting up to see if you guys can tell me what I'm doing wrong, i noticed somethings, but once in a while he does this when is start riding, like bites *trys to* or stops and won't go?

Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Th_sd600852

Ok and these are the other two, again don't mind like the head set or anything,we're working on that and we weren't warmed up. Also, he hadn't been ridden for 2 weeks cause he was getting bored, but i'm not making excuses i'm just warning you!

ALL critiques welcome! I need them!!

Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Th_sd600854
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Th_sd600855
Back to top Go down
Sip of Rum

Sip of Rum

PostSubject: Re: Finally!! *Riding vids!!*   Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Icon_minitimeMarch 19th 2007, 11:09 pm

Also took some pics!

Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600837
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600824
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600827
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600830
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600835
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600838
Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Sd600842

ok thats all!
Back to top Go down
stockman

stockman

Number of posts : 356
Registration date : 2007-02-08

PostSubject: Re: Finally!! *Riding vids!!*   Finally!! *Riding vids!!* Icon_minitimeMarch 20th 2007, 8:23 am