Equine Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Equine Online

Everything Horses

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Came up on an accident yesterday...**got better pics!!*

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Sip of Rum

Sip of Rum

Number of posts : 565
Registration date : 2007-02-10

Came up on an accident yesterday...**got better pics!!* Empty
PostSubject: Came up on an accident yesterday...**got better pics!!*   Came up on an accident yesterday...**got better pics!!* Icon_minitimeOctober 6th 2008, 10:12 am

So yesterday me and one of my friends were going shopping for dresses in a town about an hour away. We were about 10 miles from the town we lived in when we saw this guy in the ditch, as we slowed it looked like he had been shot in the ditch. That was when i was like holy sh*t that is ***** (I knew the kid) he graduated when I was a freshman. I quickly called 911 and told them it looked as if he had been shot in the head *he was staggering and was able to flag us down* as I ran up to him he's like look at my car! and collapsed, and i looked around and was like where the heck is your car?!?!?! then I noticed it, across the ditch upside down smashed to pieces (he had a brand new G6) We had NO idea how this happened and the other car that stopped with us had jackets to cover him up with. He didn't remember anything, vaguely where he was coming from, and but knew he was going towards the town where we all live. He didn't seem to have any broken bones, complained of left shoulder pain *obviously from the seat belt, which probably saved his life* If you saw the car you wouldn't know how anyone survived this crash. He thinks he fell asleep while driving. Last I heard he was in the ICU in town here. Jermey was a basketball star here and is playing college ball, hopefully he can get back in it soon. I never would think I would come up on an accide