Equine Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Equine Online

Everything Horses

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Thank You Breeders!!!

Go down 
+2
Lynn M.
stockman
6 posters
AuthorMessage
stockman

stockman

Number of posts : 356
Registration date : 2007-02-08

Thank You Breeders!!! Empty
PostSubject: Thank You Breeders!!!   Thank You Breeders!!! Icon_minitimeApril 30th 2007, 9:55 am

Well I've been reading the nursery forum for quite a while now and I just want to say a big "thank you"to all you breeders! I really had no idea that there was so much involved in getting a foal on the ground! I've had no experience in this area of horses and I appreciate all that you do from choosing the right crosses, mare care, foal care, and all those lovely vet bills and tests, and all the waiting and worrying. It's made me decide that it is defintely something I will leave to you professionals, although in the future, I plan on buying a halter weanling and giving that a go once I get all my daughters out of the show ring so I can have a little more time to go in!!! Thanks again!! I love you all for you hard work, patience and dedication!!
Back to top Go down
Lynn M.

Lynn M.

Number of posts : 1034

PostSubject: Re: Thank You Breeders!!!   Thank You Breeders!!! Icon_minitimeApril 30th 2007, 11:36 am